Subway: Any veggie sub on any bread except 9 Grain Wheat or Honey Oat (both contain honey.) Lose the cheese and mayo. Add avocado, mustards, oil and vinegar. Or get it as a wrap. Or get it as a salad. Don't eat the veggie patties. They have egg in them.
Quizno's: Veggie sub. Lose the cheese and mayo and load up on guacamole and oil/vinegar.
Taco Bell: Any Fresco style tacos or burritos. Lose the meat, cheese and sour cream. Substitute with beans and guacamole. The 7 Layer Burrito without the cheese or sour cream layers also is vegan.
McDonald's: Disregard completely. Don't look at the sign. I can't even write about it. Just don't ever eat there.
Burger King: You can have the fries because they are cooked in a separate fryer with no animal products. The onion rings you can't have, they are in an animal shared fryer. And don't eat the veggie burgers. They have egg in them.
Jack in the Box: Teriyaki Rice Bowls without meat. Tacos with black beans instead of meat and cheese. Fries and hash browns are in an animal free fryer so they are ok (except that they are greasy and really fattening.)
Carl's Jr.: You can have the fries or hash browns (if you don't mind the grease) or a taco salad without meat, cheese or sour cream.
Wendy's: Side and regular salads, though you'll have to pick off the meat and cheese and not use their cream dressings. Baked potatoes with just salt, pepper and chives.
Arby's: Seriously, where is there an Arby's?
Pizza Hut: The only vegan dough is the multigrain dough with NO sauce. Their sauce isn't vegan. So basically, the multigrain pizza, no sauce, no cheese, with veggies.
Domino's: The only vegan dough is the crunchy think crust but you can't have the sauce. The breadsticks are not vegan.
Papa John's: Won't publish their ingredients online. Too shady to eat at.
Baja Fresh: Tostada without meat, cheese or sour cream but with loads of salsa and guacamole. Veggie tacos or burritos without sour cream or cheese.
Chipotle: Anything you want sans cheese, sour cream and meat.
Del Taco: Veggie Works burrito sans sour cream and cheese.
Starbucks: Any soy drinks. And you can have flavors since they use syrups instead of powders!
Coffee Bean: Any soy drink but no flavors...they use powders with a milk base.